Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Children Events

Saturday, December 14 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Monday, December 16 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Tuesday, December 17 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Monday, January 6 2020

After School Movie

Wednesday, January 8 2020

Storytime

Thursday, January 9 2020

PJ Storytime

Monday, January 13 2020

After School Movie

Thursday, January 16 2020

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Tuesday, January 21 2020

Homeschool 4-H Club

Wednesday, January 22 2020

Storytime

Thursday, January 23 2020

PJ Storytime