Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Children Events

Saturday, October 19 2019

Future City Competition Team Meeting

Monday, October 21 2019

After School Movie

Tech Time

Tuesday, October 22 2019

Family Game Night

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 24 2019

Home School Tech Time

PJ Storytime

Saturday, October 26 2019

Future City Competition Team Meeting

Halloween Carnival

Monday, October 28 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Day of the Dead Event

Wednesday, October 30 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 31 2019

PJ Storytime

Monday, November 4 2019

After School Movie

Wednesday, November 6 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 7 2019

PJ Storytime

Tuesday, November 12 2019

Family Game Night

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 14 2019

PJ Storytime

Monday, November 18 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, November 19 2019

Homeschool 4-H Club

Wednesday, November 20 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 21 2019

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Tuesday, November 26 2019

Family Game Night

Wednesday, November 27 2019

No Storytime