Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Events

Wednesday, October 16 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 17 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Friday, October 18 2019

Understanding Medicare

Saturday, October 19 2019

Future City Competition Team Meeting

Monday, October 21 2019

After School Movie

Haunted Shelby County: True Hauntings and Mysterious Tales: Author Talk and Book Signing

Tech Time

Tuesday, October 22 2019

Family Game Night

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 24 2019

Empowering You! A Power and Awareness Session Just for Youth

Free Evening ESOL Class

Home School Tech Time

PJ Storytime

Saturday, October 26 2019

Future City Competition Team Meeting

Halloween Carnival

Monday, October 28 2019

After School Movie

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

Share the Words Workshop

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Day of the Dead Event

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 30 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 31 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Saturday, November 2 2019

Adulting 101

Shelby Co. Writer's Guild Workshop

Monday, November 4 2019

After School Movie

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

Tuesday, November 5 2019

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, November 6 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 7 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Saturday, November 9 2019

Dr. Christopher Rein, author of Alabamians in Blue

Monday, November 11 2019

Library Closed

Tuesday, November 12 2019

Family Game Night

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 14 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Friday, November 15 2019

Medicare Seminar

Saturday, November 16 2019

The Legend of Colgan Toomey Book Talk & Signing

Monday, November 18 2019

After School Movie

Manga Drawing Class for Adults

Tuesday, November 19 2019

Free Morning ESL Class

Homeschool 4-H Club

Medicare Seminar

Wednesday, November 20 2019

Storytime

Thursday, November 21 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Monday, November 25 2019

Manga Drawing Class for Adults

Tuesday, November 26 2019

Family Game Night

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, November 27 2019

No Storytime