Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Events

Saturday, September 21 2019

Beginner Belly Dance Class

Monday, September 23 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, September 24 2019

Alabama AARP Estate Planning Basics Workshop

Family Game Night

Morning ESL Classes

Wednesday, September 25 2019

Storytime

Thursday, September 26 2019

Evening ESOL Classes

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

PJ Storytime

Monday, September 30 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, October 1 2019

College Admissions Information

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 2 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 3 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Saturday, October 5 2019

Pam Taylor, Author

Monday, October 7 2019

After School Movie

Maximize Your Social Security Benefits

Tuesday, October 8 2019

Family Game Night

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 9 2019

Small Business Seminar

Storytime

Thursday, October 10 2019

Empowering You! A Power and Awareness Session Just for Youth

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Monday, October 14 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, October 15 2019

Free Morning ESL Class

Homeschool 4-H Club

Understanding Medicare

Wednesday, October 16 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 17 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Friday, October 18 2019

Understanding Medicare

Monday, October 21 2019

After School Movie

Haunted Shelby County: True Hauntings and Mysterious Tales: Author Talk and Book Signing

Tuesday, October 22 2019

Family Game Night

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 24 2019

Empowering You! A Power and Awareness Session Just for Youth

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime

Saturday, October 26 2019

Halloween Carnival

Monday, October 28 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Free Morning ESL Class

Wednesday, October 30 2019

Storytime

Thursday, October 31 2019

Free Evening ESOL Class

PJ Storytime