Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Events

Saturday, December 14 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Monday, December 16 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Tuesday, December 17 2019

Gingerbread Houses

Tuesday, December 24 2019

Library Closed

Wednesday, December 25 2019

Library Closed

Tuesday, December 31 2019

Library Closing at 5

Wednesday, January 1 2020

Library Closed

Monday, January 6 2020

After School Movie

Pelham ASL (American Sign Language) Meetup

Wednesday, January 8 2020

Storytime

Thursday, January 9 2020

PJ Storytime

Silent Book Club

Saturday, January 11 2020

Natural Hand Scrub Workshop

Monday, January 13 2020

After School Movie

Wednesday, January 15 2020

Storytime

Thursday, January 16 2020

Moon to Mars 4-H Club

PJ Storytime

Monday, January 20 2020

Library Closed

Tuesday, January 21 2020

Homeschool 4-H Club

Medicare Seminar

Wednesday, January 22 2020

Storytime

Thursday, January 23 2020

PJ Storytime