Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Events

Saturday, January 19 2019

200 Years of Forgotten Alabama Featuring Glenn Wills

Monday, January 21 2019

Library Closed

Tuesday, January 22 2019

*Basic Microsoft Word Class

4H Homeschool Club

Ask a Financial Pro

K-12 Chess Club

Wednesday, January 23 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, January 24 2019

*HomeSchool Tech Time

Ask a Financial Pro

PJ Storytime

Saturday, January 26 2019

Salesforce Saturday

Salesforce Saturday

Tuesday, January 29 2019

TAB Meeting

Wednesday, January 30 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, January 31 2019

*HomeSchool Tech Time

Storytime

ˇSpanish Conversation Table!

Tuesday, February 5 2019

K-12 Chess Club

Wednesday, February 6 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, February 7 2019

PJ Storytime

Social Security Seminar

ˇSpanish Conversation Table!

Saturday, February 9 2019

Space Travel with Alabama’s Own Astronaut: Dr. Larry DeLucas

Monday, February 11 2019

Paying for College Workshop

Wednesday, February 13 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, February 14 2019

PJ Storytime

Tuesday, February 19 2019

K-12 Chess Club

Wednesday, February 20 2019

Medicare Seminar

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, February 21 2019

PJ Storytime

ˇSpanish Conversation Table!

Saturday, February 23 2019

Salesforce Saturday

Wednesday, February 27 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, February 28 2019

PJ Storytime