Pelham Library
Search Catalog
Library Info

205-620-6418
2000 Pelham Park Boulevard
Pelham, AL 35124

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9am to 8pm
Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

 



 

Popular Links

Virtual Library
Full Calendar
City Resources
Tuition Funding
Ask A Librarian
Library Policies

 

Events

Thursday, August 22 2019

Clases Gratis de ESOL por la Noche

Monday, August 26 2019

The Monumental, the Mundane and the Macabre: Discovering 19th-Century Life in Alabama Letters and Diaries

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Family Game Night

Thursday, August 29 2019

Clases Gratis de ESOL por la Noche

Saturday, August 31 2019

Annual Library Guild Pancake Breakfast

Monday, September 2 2019

Library Closed

Tuesday, September 3 2019

Morning ESL Classes

Wednesday, September 4 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, September 5 2019

College Admissions Information

Evening ESOL Classes

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

PJ Storytime

Monday, September 9 2019

3D Printing in your Garage

After School Movie

Maximize Your Social Security Benefits

Tuesday, September 10 2019

Family Game Night

Morning ESL Classes

Wednesday, September 11 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, September 12 2019

Evening ESOL Classes

Homeschool Tech Time

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

PJ Storytime

Monday, September 16 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, September 17 2019

Homeschool 4-H Club

Morning ESL Classes

Wednesday, September 18 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Understanding Medicare Seminar

Thursday, September 19 2019

Evening ESOL Classes

PJ Storytime

Saturday, September 21 2019

Beginner Belly Dance Class

Monday, September 23 2019

After School Movie

Tuesday, September 24 2019

Alabama AARP Estate Planning Basics Workshop

Family Game Night

Morning ESL Classes

Wednesday, September 25 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, September 26 2019

Evening ESOL Classes

Manga Drawing Class for Teens & Tweens

PJ Storytime

Monday, September 30 2019

After School Movie

Wednesday, October 2 2019

Storytime

Storytime

Thursday, October 3 2019

PJ Storytime