Calendar of Events

Friday, July 19 2019

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, July 22 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

The Drum Set

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Bridge

Exercise

Menís Coffee Club

Yoga

Thursday, July 25 2019

Alabama Passport

Bingo

Games

Friday, July 26 2019

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, July 29 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Bridge

Exercise

Menís Coffee Club

Yoga

Thursday, August 1 2019

Bingo

Games

Friday, August 2 2019

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, August 5 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

Tuesday, August 6 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Red Hats

Wednesday, August 7 2019

Bridge

Exercise

Menís Coffee Club

Yoga

Thursday, August 8 2019

Ballroom Dance

Bingo

Games

Friday, August 9 2019

Ballroom Class

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, August 12 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

The Drum Set

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Grand River

Wednesday, August 14 2019

Bridge

Exercise

Menís Coffee Club

Yoga

Thursday, August 15 2019

Bingo

Mystery Lunch Bus

UAB Eye Clinic

Friday, August 16 2019

Ballroom Class

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, August 19 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

Tuesday, August 20 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Wednesday, August 21 2019

Bridge

Exercise

Menís Coffee Club

Yoga

Thursday, August 22 2019

Alabama Passport

Bingo

Friday, August 23 2019

Ballroom Class

Exercise

Games

Tai Chi

Monday, August 26 2019

Bridge

Craft Arts

Exercise

Mah Jongg

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Advanced Line Dancing

Art

Beginning Line Dancing

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Bridge