Welcome to the Pelham Senior Center

 

Photos

Location & Contact Info

50 Racquet Club Parkway Pelham, Alabama 35124
(205) 620-6064
Regina Jimenez, Activities Coordinator

Special Events

Wed October 18: Pelham Promenaders

Thu October 19: Mystery Lunch Bus

Thu October 26: Alabama Passport 10 AM


Wed November 1: Pelham Promenaders 1:15 PM

Thu November 2: Guest James & James Band

Thu November 2: Thanksgiving Lunch

Tue November 7: Red Hats 10 AM

Thu November 9: Guest: Sheila & Mike Dempsey

Thu November 9: Thanksgiving Dance 7 PM

Fri November 10: Closed for Veteran's Day

Tue November 14: Bingo at Grand River

Wed November 15: Pelham Promenaders 1:15 PM

Thu November 16: Mystery Lunch Bus

Fri November 17: Coffee Concert 10 AM

Thu November 23: Closed for Thanksgiving

Fri November 24: Closed for Thanksgiving

Thu November 26: Alabama Passport 10 AM


Tue December 5: Red Hats

Wed December 6: Pelham Promenaders 1:15 PM

Thu December 7: RSVP Brunch

Tue December 12: Bingo at Grand River

Thu December 14: Guest: Barbara & Franko Armstrong

Thu December 14: Christmas Lunch

Thu December 14: Christmas Dance 7 PM

Wed December 20: Pelham Promenaders 1:15 PM

Thu December 21: Mystery Lunch Bus

Thu December 28: Alabama Passport 10 AM

Hours

Monday-Friday from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

All programs are open to all area seniors.

About Us

The Pelham Senior Center is provided by the City of Pelham under the direction of the Pelham Public Library. All programs are open to all area seniors.  Activities include: guest speakers, musical programs, bingo, games, trips, craft programs, sewing and needlecrafts, a book club, movies, line dancing, bridge and art classes. See the Upcoming Events and Ongoing Events for a complete list of activities.

Senior Center looks at plans to expand (Click to read the article)

Title VI Notice of Protection Against Discrimination Appendix A

Title VI Notice of Protection Against Discrimination Appendix B

Title VI Discrimination Complaint Procedures and Form