Welcome to the Pelham Senior Center

 

Photos

Location & Contact Info

50 Racquet Club Parkway Pelham, Alabama 35124
(205) 620-6064
Regina Jimenez, Activities Coordinator

Special Events

Tue July 4: Closed for Independence Day

Wed July 5: Pelham Promenaders

Thu July 6: Guest: Mildred Lanier; Covered Dish

Tue July 11: Bingo @ Grand River

Wed July 12: Red Hats

Thu July 13: Guest: Charlotte Oakley: "Diabetes"

Wed July 19: Pelham Promenaders

Thu July 20: Mystery Lunch Bus

Thu July 27: Alabama Passport


Tue Aug 1: Red Hats

Wed Aug 2: Pelham Promenaders

Thu Aug 3: Guest: Glenn Wills: "More Forgotten Alabama"

Tue Aug 8: Bingo @ Grand River

Thu Aug 10: Guest: James & James

Wed Aug 16: Pelham Promenaders

Thu Aug 17: Mystery Lunch Bus

Thu Aug 24: Alabama Passport

Thu Aug 31: Bingo

Hours

Monday-Friday from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

All programs are open to all area seniors.

About Us

The Pelham Senior Center is provided by the City of Pelham under the direction of the Pelham Public Library. All programs are open to all area seniors.  Activities include: guest speakers, musical programs, bingo, games, trips, craft programs, sewing and needlecrafts, a book club, movies, line dancing, bridge and art classes. See the Upcoming Events and Ongoing Events for a complete list of activities.

Senior Center looks at plans to expand (Click to read the article)

Title VI Notice of Protection Against Discrimination Appendix A

Title VI Notice of Protection Against Discrimination Appendix B

Title VI Discrimination Complaint Procedures and Form